Home » About Us » Staff

Staff

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Retirement Office Staff

Main number: 817-632-8900
Fax: 817-632-8910
Toll Free: (800) 741-9914 
Email: ask@fwretirement.org

Request an appointment with your Member Services Specialist:
A - G Last Name               H - P Last Name               Q - Z Last Name

Other Useful contact Information

¿Habla Español? Llame a 817-632-8914

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Joelle Mevi Executive Director/CIO Joelle.Mevi@fwretirement.org 817-632-8900
Annette Connor Executive/Legal Assistant Annette.Connor@fwretirement.org 817-632-8908
Wanda Valentine Deputy Director - Benefits & Administration Wanda.Valentine@fwretirement.org 817-632-8905
Vacant Position Member Services Specialist (A-G) 817-632-8902
Melissa McDougall Member Services Specialist (H-P) Melissa.McDougall@fwretirement.org 817-632-8903
Eleza Abdul Member Services Assistant Eleza.Abdul@fwretirement.org 817-632-8901
Mary Beth Lane Pension Administration System Analyst Mary_Beth.Lane@fwretirement.org 817-632-8904
Mary Kay Glass Communications/Publications Specialist MaryKay.Glass@fwretirement.org 817-632-8906
Carla Perez Member Services Specialist (Q-Z) Carla.Perez@fwretirement.org 817-632-8907
Bonnie Allison Administrative Assistant (P/T) Bonnie.Allison@fwretirement.org 817-632-8900
Glenda Adams Administrative Assistant (P/T) Glenda.Adams@fwretirement.org 817-632-8900
Robert Hulme Deputy Director - Investments & Operations Robert.Hulme@fwretirement.org 817-632-8918
Ronald Manning Investment Analyst Ronald.Manning@fwretirement.org 817-632-8916
Jacob Bowland, CFA Investment Officer Jacob.Bowland@fwretirement.org 817-632-8915
Karen Epp Senior Accountant, CPA Karen.Epp@fwretirement.org 817-632-8912
Christian Wetshi-Lunula Accountant Christian.Wetshi@fwretirement.org 817-632-8911
Trisha Thomason Business Systems Administrator Trisha.Thomason@fwretirement.org 817-632-8913
Rebecca Earley Operations Assistant Rebecca.Earley@fwretirement.org 817-632-8914
Benita Harper General Counsel Benita.Harper@fwretirement.org 817-632-8909