Home » About Us » Staff

Staff

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Retirement Office Staff

Main number: 817-632-8900
Toll Free: (800) 741-9914 
Email: ask@fwretirement.org
All phone numbers below for staff receive fax and text messages.

Request an appointment with your Member Services Specialist
Send us a secure email
Other Useful contact Information


First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Derrick Dagnan CIO Derrick.Dagnan@fwretirement.org 817-632-8919
Annette Connor Executive/Legal Assistant Annette.Connor@fwretirement.org 817-632-8908
Mary Braddock Member Services Specialist Mary.Braddock@fwretirement.org 817-632-8903
Sudie Sherrard Administrative Assistant Sudie.Sherrard@fwretirement.org 817-632-8900
Mary Beth Lane HR/Pension System Analyst Mary_Beth.Lane@fwretirement.org 817-632-8904
Jeff Rodriguez Communications Specialist Jeff.Rodriguez@fwretirement.org 817-632-8906
Carla Perez Member Services Specialist Carla.Perez@fwretirement.org 817-632-8907
Desiree Negrete Member Services Assistant Desiree.Negrete@fwretirement.org 817-632-8901
Currently vacant Director of Operations 817-632-8900
Branden George Investment Analyst Branden.George@fwretirement.org 817-632-8916
Christina Wu Investment Officer Christina.Wu@fwretirement.org 817-632-8915
Karen Epp Accounting Manager, CPA Karen.Epp@fwretirement.org 817-632-8912
Christian Wetshi Senior Accountant Christian.Wetshi@fwretirement.org 817-632-8911
Eleza Bennett Interim Executive Director Eleza.Bennett@fwretirement.org 817-632-8902
Rebecca Earley Investments Assistant/Portfolio Analyst Rebecca.Earley@fwretirement.org 817-632-8914
Charles Henry IT Systems Administrator Charles.Henry@fwretirement.org 817-928-5422
Joanna White Member Services Assistant Joanna.White@fwretirement.org 817-632-8917
Brad Duckworth Member Services Assistant Brad.Duckworth@fwretirement.org 817-632-8905
Mary Chang General Counsel Mary.Chang@fwretirement.org 817-928-5423
Toccara Oxford Benefits Analyst Toccara.Oxford@fwretirement.org 817-928-5424
Ann Williams Administrative Assistant charlie.williams@fwretirement.org 817-632-8900
Melissa Welsh Operations Assistant Melissa.Welsh@fwretirement.org 817-618-6449